Corporate Office South Brunswick, NJ

Phone: 732-821-7600

Fax: 732-821-2898
Human Resources and Job Inquiries Fax:
732-422-3099

Postal Address:
High Grade Beverage
PO Box 7092
North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Physical Address:
High Grade Beverage
891 Georges Rd.
South Brunswick, NJ 08852

E-Mail: info@hgbev.com

Branch Office Randolph

Phone: 973-927-1400

Fax: 973-927-0375

Postal Address:
High Grade Beverage
PO Box 882
Dover, NJ 07801

Physical Address:
High Grade Beverage
Rte. 10 at Canfield Rd.
Randolph, NJ 07869

E-Mail: info@hgbev.com

Sales & Operational Managers

George Trotta - Operations Manager, S. Brunswick location
gtrotta@hgbev.com

Robert Pellicane – VP of Sales
rpellicane@hgbev.com

Brian Manning - Sales Manager, S. Brunswick location
bmanning@hgbev.com

Peter Castelli - Operations Manager, Randolph location
pcastelli@hgbev.com

Jack Benvenuto – General Manager, Randolph location
jbenvenuto@hgbev.com

Jim Magnier – Sales Manager, Randolph location
jmagnier@hgbev.com

Scott Gerhartz – Draught Manager, S, Brunswick location
sgerhartz@hgbev.com

Gabe Tardive – Draught Manager, Randolph location
gtardive@hgbev.com

Chris Rowland – Craft Manager, S. Brunswick location
crowland@hgbev.com

Jason Meehan - Craft manager, Randolph location
jmeehan@hgbev.com

Vincenza Rachele - Wine & Spirits Manager, S. Brunswick location
vrachele@hgbev.com

Mike Battaglia – Wine & Spirits Manager, Randolph location
mbattaglia@hgbev.com

Tony Angeli, Soft Drink Sales Manager
tangeli@hgbev.com

Bill Calcagno, Director of Human Resources
gcalcagno@hgbev.com (Do NOT send resumes here.)

Human Resources Resume
jobs@hgbev.com (Resumes Only)

Human Resources Resume Fax: 732-422-3099

Chris Metz, IT Manager
cmetz@hgbev.com

Anthony De Joseph, Vehicle Maintenance Manager
adejoseph@hgbev.com

Jim Kelly – Office Mgr AR /AP, S. Brunswick location
jkelly@hgbev.com